PISUM Genetics
2003Volume 35
Membership List
Pisum Genetics Association Membership List
M.J. Ambrose             
Dept. of Crop Genetics
John Innes Centre
Colnev Lane
Norwich NR4 7UH, UK
mike.ambrose@bbsrc.ac.uk
Dr. Steven Antonius
Del Monte Foods
Agriculture Research-Central
Plant No. 204
600 N. 15rh St.
Rochelle, IL 610684002, USA
Tel: 815-5624345
Robert Arthur
Crites-Moscow Growers, Inc.
P.O.Box 8912
Moscow, ID 838434412, USA
Tel: 208-882-5519
Estri Liras Arumingtyas Jurusan Biologi Program MIPA Univ. Brawijaya Jl M T Haryono 169 Malang, INDONESIA
Ms Shona L Batge CSIRO Plant Industry GPOBox 1600 Canberra ACT 2601, AUSTRALIA shona.batge@pi.csiro.au
Prof. Y.A. Berdnikov Institute of Cytology and Genetics
Lavrentiev Ave. 10 Novosibirsk 630090, RUSSIA berdnik@bionet.nsc.ru
Dr. Stig Blixt Angahusvagen 154 261 76 Asmundtorp, SWEDEN Tel: (0) 418-432284
Dr. V.S. Bogdanova
Inst. of Cytology and Genetics
Lavrentiev Ave. 10
Novosibirsk 630090, RUSSIA
vera@bionet.nsc.ru
Dr. Alex Y. Borisov
Res. Inst. for Agric. Microbiology
Podbelsky Shosse 3
St.Petersburg- Pushkin 8, 189 620
RUSSIA
rifam@mail.rcom.ru
Abel J. Bouwman
Cebeco Zaden BV
PO Box 139
8200ACLelystad,
NETHERLANDS
abeljan.bouwman@cebeco-seeds.com
British Library
Acquistions Unit
Boston Spa
Wetherby, West Yorks, LS23 78Q
England
Dr. J.B. Brouwer
Victorian Inst. for Dryland Agric.
PB 260, Horsham, Vic. 3401
AUSTRALIA
janbert.brouwer@nre.vic.gov.au
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Central Library
1, 7 Noemvri Street
1040 Sofia, BULGARIA
Dr. Izumi Bunkan
80932868
Tohoku Gakuin-21 1 Tenjinsawa
IZUMI Ku
Sendai 981-3193 MZ, Japan
Oonagh Byrne
CLIMA and School of Plant Bio.
Faculty of Natural and Agric. Sci.
University of Western Australia
35 Striling Hwy.
Crawley, WA 6009
AUSTRALIA
Dr. Rod Casey
Dept. of Metabolic Biology
John Innes Centre
Colney Lane
Norwich NR4 7UH, UK
rod.casey@bbsrc.ac.uk
CEBECO Seeds B.V. c/o Nathalie Mathijssen P.O. Box 10.000, 5250 GA Vlijmen, The Netherlands
Dr. Ying Yu Chen Agric. Res. Inst. - Librarian 189 Chung-Cheng Rd. Wu-feng 41301 Taichung, Taiwan, ROC Fax: 886-4-23325176
Dr. Clarice J. Coyne USDA-ARS 59 Johnson Hall Washington State University Pullman, WA 99164-6402, USA Tel: 509-334-3227
Crop & Food Research Library Private Bag 11 600 Batchelar Road Palmerston North, NEW ZEALAND
CSIRO Librarian Black Mountain Library GPO Box 109 Canberra, ACT 2601, AUSTRALIA
Dr. Darleen A. De Mason Dept. Botany & Plant Sciences University of California Riverside, CA 92521, USA demason@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Dr. Claire Domoney
John Innes Centre
Norwich Res. Park
Colney Lane
Norwich NR4 7UH, UK
claire.domoney@bbsrc.ac.uk
PISUM Genetics
2003Volume 35
Membership List
Melle Martine Duparque - GSP
INRA
Domaine de Brunehaut
80200 Estrees Mons , FRANCE
duparque@mons. inra.fr
Dr. Sanford Eigenbrode Plant, Soil, Ent. Sciences Plant & Soil Science Bldg. 329 University of Idaho Moscow, ID 83844-2339, USA sanforde@uidaho.edu
Dr. T.H.N. Ellis Dept. of Crop Genetics John Innes Centre Colnev Lane Norwich NR4 7UH, UK noel.ellis@bbsrc.ac.uk
L.G. Engqvist Svalof Weibull AB S-2688l Svalov, SWEDEN goran.engqvist@swseed.se
Dr. Keith Fox
Advanta Holdings (UK) Ltd
Boothby Graffoe
Lincoln LN5 OLF, UK
yr95@dial.pipex.com
Dr. F.I.Gorel
Inst. ot Cytology and Genetics Lavrentiev Ave. 10 Novosibirsk 630090, Russia Fax: 7 383-235-6558
Dr. Sergei Gostimskii Dmitriya Ul'yanova St. 12/2 S.Q. 24, Moscow, 117292, RUSSIA
Dr. Maria Jose Grajal Centro de Investigacion y
Technologia Agrarias Apartado 60, La Laguna 38080 Tenerife, SPAIN
Niall Green
Herbage & Vegetable Section
Scottish Agricultural Sci. Agency
82 Craigs Road
Edinburgh EH12 8NJ, UK
niall.green@sasa.gov.uk
Dr. Jan Grant
Crop & Food Research
Private Bag 4704
Christchurch, NEW ZEALAND
grantj@crop.cri.nz
Dr. Nik Grunwald USDA ARS 24106 N. Bunn Rd. Prosser, WA 99350, USA ngrunwald@pars.ars.usda.gov
Dr. Michael A. Grusak USDA/ARS, CNRC 1100 Bates Street Houston, TX 77030, USA mgrusak@bcm.tmc.edu
Lee A. Hadwiger Dept. Plant Path. P.O.Box 646430 Washington State University Pullman, WA 99164-6430, USA chitosan@wsu.edu
Dr. Darryl Hardie
Entomology, Dept. of Agriculture
Baron-Hay Court
South Perth, WA 6151,
AUSTRALIA
Dr. Marcia Harrison Dept. Biological Sciences Marshall University Huntington, WV 25755, USA harrison@marshall.edu
Dr. C. Hedley
Dept. of Metabolic Biology
John Innes Centre
Colney Lane
Norwich NR4 7UH, UK
cliff.hedley@bbsrc.ac.uk
Dr. Ivo Hoch, Director Central Agr. & Forestry Library Inst, of Agric. and Food Info. 120 56 Praha 2 Vinohrady Slezska 7 CZECH REPUBLIC
Dr. Julie Hofer
Dept. of Crop Genetics
John Innes Inst.
Colney Lane
Norwich NR4 7UH, UK
julie.hofer@bbsrc.ac.uk
Dr. Debra Inglis
Mt. Vernon Res. and Ext. Unit
16550 State Route 536
Mt. Vernon, WA 99273-9761, USA
Prof. H.J. Jacobsen Lehrgebiet Molekulargenetik Universitat Hannover Herrenhauser Strasse 2 D-30419 Hannover, GERMANY j acobsen@mbox.lgm.uni-hannover.de
Ellen Jensen
Carlsberg Res. Centre Library
10 Gamle Carlsbergvej
DK-25OO Valby, DENMARK
emj@crc.dk
Dr. Sarbo Jeung
c/o Sherry Kempin
Yanofsky Lab
UCSD M2B
9500 Gillman Dr.
Lajolla, CA 92093-0116, USA
John Innes Centre - Library
Colney Lane
Norwich NR4 7UH, UK
Dr. Alan Jones
Dept. of Metabolic Biology
John Innes Centre
Colney Lane
No'rwich NR4 7UH, UK
alan.jones@bbsrc.ac.uk
Mrs. Slavka Kalupchiev The Maritsa Veg. Crops Res. Inst. ul Brezovsko strosse No. 32, PK20 4003 Plovdiv, BULGARIA
Eric P. Klassen Johnson Seeds 12 Garnet Bay Winnipeg, MB R3T 0L5, CANADA eklassen@johnsonseeds.com
PISUM Genetics
2003Volume 35
Membership List
Dr. Oleg E. Kosterin Institute of Cytology and Gen. Lavrentiev Ave. 10 Novosibirsk 630090, RUSSIA kostenn@bionet.nsc.ru
Tony Leonforte
Agriculture Victoria Horsham
Private Bag 260
Natimuk Rd., Horsham
Victoria 3401, AUSTRALIA
tony.konforte@nre.vic.gov.au
Long Ashton Res. Station Library Attn: Steve Smith Dept. of Agric. & Hort. Univ. of Bristol, Long Ashton Bristol, BS18 9AF, UK
Richard S. Lowe
Pure line Seeds Inc.
Box 8866
Moscow ID 838434366, USA
Ted Lund
W. Brotherton Seed Co
P.O. Box 1136
Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA
McGrath Library, Serials Dept. University of Minnesota 1984 Buford Ave. St. Paul, MN 551084012, USA
Dr. Roxanne Mainz Novartis Seeds
Research Center, 317-330th St, Stanton, MN 55018, USA
Dr. Peter Matthews
"Walnuts"
2 Kinver Close Mile End Rd.
Norwich NR4 7QZ, UK
Tel (home): 44-1603-453-526
Dr. Kevin McPhee USDA, Dept. Agronomy 303 Johnson Hall Washington State University Pullman, WA 99164-6434, USA
Prof. Atanas Mehandjiev Department of Mutagenesis Institute of Genetics Bulgarian Academy of Sciences 1113 Sofia, BULGARIA Fax: 359-2-757-087
Mision Biologica de Galicia-
CSIC
Apartado de Correos 28 36080 Pontevedra, SPAIN
Dr. Paul E. Moser Rogers Seed Co. 6338 Highway 20-26, Nampa, ID 83687, USA Fax: 208-467-4559
Dr. Fred J. Muehlbauer USDA, Dept. Agronomy Washington State Univ. Pullman, WA 99164, USA muehlbau@wsu.edu
Prof. I.C. Murfet
School of Plant Science
University of Tasmania
GPO Box 252-55
Hobart, Tas. 7001, AUSTRALIA
ian.murfet@utas.edu.au
Dr. Jim Myers Department of Horticulture Oregon State University Corvallis OR97331-7304, USA myersja@bcc.orst.edu
Dr. A.E.F. Neele Nunhem's Zaden B.V. PO Box 4005 6080 AA Haelen THE NETHERLANDS
Dr. Constance G. Nozzolillo Dept. of Biology University of Ottawa Ottawa K1N 6N5, CANADA cxnsb@acadvm1.uottawa.ca
Dr. Florence Picard
VILMORIN
Service Documentation
49250 La Menitre
FRANCE
florence.picard@vilmoria.com
David J. Plunkett General Mills, Inc. 1201 N. 4th St Le Sueur, MN 56058, USA
Dr. Neil O. Polans Dept. of Biological Sciences Northern Illinois Univ. DeKalb, IL 60115, USA npolans@niu.edu
Dr. William M. Proebsting, Dept. of Horticulture, Oregon State University, Corvallis OR 97331-2911, USA proebstw@bcc.orst.edu
Prof. J.B. Reid
School of Plant Science
University of Tasmania
GPO Box 252-55
Hobart, Tas. 7001, AUSTRALIA
jim.reid@utas.edu.au
Dr. Peter Romer Siidwestsaat GBR ImRheinfeld 1-13 D-76437 Rastatt, GERMANY
Dr. J. J. Ross
Dept. Plant Science
University of Tasmania
GPO Box 252-55
Hobart, Tas. 7001, AUSTRALIA
john.ross@utas.edu.au
RoweCom Espana
(Mis Biol/Pontevedr/ 00004855)
CAFS, Calle A Interior, N 16 BIS
28230 Las Rozas
Madrid, SPAIN
PISUM Genetics
2003Volume 35
Membership List
Dr. Serge M. Rozov Institute of Cytology & Genetics Russian Academy of Sciences Lavrentjev Ave 10 Novosibirsk 630090, RUSSIA rozov@bionet.nsc.ru
Mrs. P. Sadowska, Head of
Library
Inst. Plant Genetics Polish Academy Sciences ul. Str eszynska 34 60-479 Poznan, POLAND
Serasem
Centre Agronomique
Z.A. du Port
77940 La Brosse Montceaux,
FRANCE
Dr. B. Sharma
16/10 East Patel Nagar
Delhi 110008, INDIA
Dr. K.K. Sidorova
Institute of Cytology & Genetics
Russian Academy of Sciences
Lavrentjev Ave 10
Novosibirsk 630090, RUSSIA
sidorova@bionet.nsc.ru
Dr. Susan R. Singer
Depart ment of Biology
Carleton College
Northfield, MN 55057, USA
ssinger@carleton.edu
Dr. Olga G. Smirnova Institute of Cytology & Genetics Russian Academy of Sciences Lavrentjev Ave 10 Novosibirsk 630090, RUSSIA
Dr. Ingrid Sterner de Renzone
Salta 545,2107
Alvarex (SF), ARGENTINA
msterner@agatha.unr.edu.ar
Steenbock Memorial Library University of Wisconsin-Madison 550 Babcock Drive Madison, WI 537064293, USA
Prof. W.K. Swiecicki Inst. Plant Genetics Polish Academy Sciences ul. Strzeszynska 30/36 60-479 Poznan, POLAND wswi@igr.poznan.pl
Scott Taylor
Dept. of Crop Genetics
John Innes Center
Colney Lane
Norwich NR4 7UH, UK
scott.taylor@bbsrc.ac.uk
University of Tasmania Library - Serials Section GPO Box 252-25 Hobart, Tas. 7001, AUSTRALIA
Prof. Igor A. Tikhonovich
Res. Inst. for Agric. Microbiology
Podbelsky Shosse 3
St. Petersburg - Pushkin 8, 189
620 RUSSIA
rifam@mail.rcom.ru
Dr. Gail Timmerman-Vaughan Crop and Food Research/CRI Private Bag 4704 Christchurch, NEW ZEALAND timmermang@crop.cri.nz
Dr. Ana M. Torres
CIFA - Alameda del Obispo
Dept. Mehora y Agronomia
Apdo. 3092
14080 Cordoba, SPAIN
amtorres.cifao@cap.junta-andalucia.es
Shing-Jy Jocelyn Tsao Dept. Horticulture National Taiwan University 1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd Taipei, Taiwan, ROC
Victor E. Tsyganov
Res. Inst. for Agric. Microbiology
Podbelsky Shosse 3 ,
St. Petersburg - Pushkin 8, 189
620 RUSSIA
vtsyganov@yandex.ru
Dr. Trevor Wang
Dept. of Metabolic Biology
John Innes Inst.
Colney Lane
Norwich NR4 7UH, UK
trevor.wang@bbsrc.ac.uk
Dr. Thomas D. Warkentin Crop Development Centre University of Saskatchewan 51 Campus Dr. Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8, CANADA warkentin@sask.usask.ca
Dr. Brian Waters Biology Department MCM Station Box 368 McMurry University Abilene, TX 79697, USA watersb@mcmurryadm.mcm.edu
Dr. David Webster
Seminis Vegetable Seeds
Box 1235
Twin Falls, ID 83303-1235, USA
Dr. Norman Weeden
Dept. of Plant Sci. & Plant Path.
Montana State University
Bozeman, MT 59717, USA
nweeden@montana.edu
Dr. Jim L. Weller School of Plant Sciences University of Tasmania GPO Box 252-55 Hobart, Tasmania 7001 AUSTRALIA
Dr. Ulrich Wobus
Inst. fur Pflanzengenetik
und Kulturpflanzenforschung Corrensstrasse 3 06466 Gatersleben, GERMANY